Native Instruments Komplete 13 ...

£499.00 In Stock

Delivery on Sunday

Click and Collect available

Native Instruments Komplete 13 Ultimate Collectors Edition Upgrade KU8-13

RRP £539.00 Save £40.00


In Stock

3 Available

Order now for Delivery on Sunday

Includes 30-Day Exchange & 3-Year Warranty

Buy with confidence: We're the 1st, and only, UK guitar retailer to offer a 3-year warranty & 30-day exchange as standard.

Make 3 payments of £166.33 No fees. Learn more

Pay Monthly

  • From £7.99 a month: 9.9% APR
  • Deposit from 0% to 40%
  • Pay over 12, 24 or 36 months
Apply Now

Buy Now, Pay 2023

  • No Deposit
  • Pay nothing for up to 12 months
  • Apply in minutes
Apply Now

Delivery on Sunday

With 1 hour Delivery slot

Click & Collect

Live Stock levels from all our stores.

Collect on Wednesday
In Stock, Collect Tomorrow
Collect on Wednesday
Collect on Wednesday
Collect on Wednesday
Collect on Wednesday

Manufacturer's ID: 27530

Komplete 13

Flagship synths, immersive platforms, unique sampled instruments, and sounds for any genre, production, or performance. KOMPLETE 13 packs the very best Native has to offer into a do-it-all production toolkit that includes brand-new GUITAR RIG 6 PRO, SUPER 8, NOIRE, and much more.

Please note: This upgrade only works for users of KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 8-13. You won't be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed.


  • 115,000+ Sounds
  • Produce pop hits, underground electronica, cinematic soundtracks for film and games, hip hop, and everything else under the sun. Versatility is the soul of Collector’s Edition – curated for professional artists and sound designers across the genre spectrum.
  • Get almost everything they’ve ever made and save on the combined cost of each product in KOMPLETE 13 ULTIMATE Collector’s Edition.
  • Cremona Quartet
  • Arkhis
  • Guitar Rig 6 Pro
  • Super 8
  • Noire
  • Session Guitarist - Electric Sunburst Deluxe
  • Session Guitarist - Picked Acoustic
  • Play Series Additions
  • Mallet Flux
  • Mysteria
  • Straylight
  • Pharlight
  • Raum
  • 23 New Expansions
  • 25 Orchestral and cinematic instruments
  • Platforms for sampling and synthesis
  • 17 Synthesizers
  • 39 Sampled Instruments
  • 12 Percussion Tools
  • 26 Effects
  • 73 Expansions
  • Easy to install and update
  • Komplete Kontrol

System Requirements

  • macOS 10.14 or 10.15 (latest update)
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack)
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent AMD CPU, 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended)
  • 30 GB free disk space (1150 GB for complete installation)
  • Graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher.
  • An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Certain products may require additional free downloads.
  • MASSIVE X requires an AVX compatible CPU
  • Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
  • Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts